Skip navigation

Daily Archives: February 28th, 2009

So I was called by my human resource manager yesterday. She would like to know how I been doing in the organization since my story was a bit unique when I joined the organization compare to others. There was a lot chit chat and constructive comment between us. 

Nothing personal, but by the end of this year I’ll be actively searching for a new job. I need to secure certain amount of money before 2011. What waiting for me then is the big M. I know a lot of people will say in this time around jobs will be limited. I just don’t have any option, its either do or die ( ok laa its not that bad mind you, I just love to exagerate ).

I had several company in my mind. On top of my list is Experian. This company has it all from the skill that I love, the environment, to the methodology they been using. And they have their own blog, which where I found how cool the office is. Come join me there 😀 !!

 

super duper kool office..need i say more?

super duper kool office..need i say more?